nCOVID-19
10y
Better.Be.First.
Fast patient
Proof of concept trials

PROOF OF CONCEPT TRIALS

proof of concept trials

ARENSIA delivers high degree of scientific and logistical expertise for Phase I/Ib/IIa and PROOF OF CONCEPT patient studies.

MORE

PHASE I SPECIAL POPULATIONS

phase i special populations

ARENSIA offers exceptional fast recruitment rates for renal and hepatic impaired patients.

MORE

REGULATORY PROCESS

regulatory process

ARENSIA has the know-how to successfully manage the regulatory process in various Eastern European countries.

MORE

e-Workshop: BUSINESS CONTINUITY STRATEGIES IN EARLY CLINICAL RESEARCH DURING THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC

HOME · NEWS · E-WORKSHOP: BUSINESS CONTINUITY STRATEGIES IN EARLY CLINICAL RESEARCH DURING THE COVID-19 PANDEMIC

KEEP CALM BUT KEEP MOVING:

The COVID-19 pandemic is rapidly evolving worldwide with major impacts on social life, healthcare systems and the economy. Clinical Research is confronted with a series of unprecedented challenges which must be solved rapidly and pragmatically in order to ensure business continuity.

Staff and patient safety, patient retention, and keeping up study supplies and logistics chains must all be ensured. All parties involved in management of clinical trials – Sponsors, Sites, CROs, Vendors - must act responsibly and cooperatively, having to adapt instantly to by-the-minute changes in their environments by coming up with proactive, flexible solutions while complying with GCP.

ARENSIA is inviting you to join a two-hour e-Workshop to address efficient s trategies for ensuring business continuity in clinical trials in times of COVID-19 pandemic. We will share practical insights on measures already implemented at ARENSIA’s Phase I Research Clinics in Eastern Europe, and look into steps to be taken by all parties of the process to ensure:

Patient: Paramount Priority
Safety, retention and enrolment
My Clinic is my Castle
Operational continuity in terms of staff, facilities, supply chain
Turn Remote to be Close
How can we switch from on-site clinic visits to home visits, use mobile pharmacy/lab services, transition to remote monitoring, etc
Keep Calm but Keep Moving
Uninterrupted preparation for new projects: regulatory and operation-wise

The e-Workshop is limited to 25 participants only, senior leaders of pharmaceutical and biotech companies worldwide. Each participant shall have the opportunity to raise questions and vividly contribute to the discussions, with the aim for all to take with them useful ideas and proven solutions to best navigate the current challenges in context of COVID-19 outbreak.


JOIN THE DISCUSSION ON THESE DATES: TIMES TO LOG IN:
THURSDAY 26TH MARCH     8:00 AM PST PACIFIC STANDARD TIME
THURSDAY 2ND APRIL         11:00 AM EST EASTERN STANDARD TIME
THURSDAY 9TH APRIL          3:00 PM GMT GREENWICH MEAN TIME
THURSDAY 16TH APRIL        4:00 PM CET CENTRAL EUROPEAN TIME
                                                 5:00 PM EET EASTERN EUROPEAN TIME

For more details, get in touch with us at info@arensia-em.com

23.03.2020
VIDEO INTRO

We use technologies, such as cookies, and process personal data, such as IP addresses and cookie identifiers, to personalise content based on your interests, measure the performance of our content, and derive insights about the audiences who saw it. You can read more about our Cookie Policy here.

I accept I refuse